Board of Directors

The Harbour Theatre Society is a non-profit entity constituted under BC's Societies Act. Its volunteer board of directors meets monthly and welcomes all members to participate in the Annual General Meeting which is held in October.

The 2019-20 Board is composed of the following directors:

  • Treena Decker (President)
  • Krista Ediger (Vice-President)
  • Kathy Langille (Treasurer)
  • Laura Esposito (Secretary)
  • Tristan Higginson (Treasurer)
  • Heather MacRae
  • Claudia Stewart
  • Mark Robinson
  • Cindy Warren